Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

By Zentertain Ltd.

  • Category: Games
  • Release Date: 2018-01-19
  • Current Version: 1.7.0
  • Adult Rating: 17+
  • File Size: 124.76 MB
  • Developer: Zentertain Ltd.
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 8.0 or later.
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 19,464 Ratings

Description

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with real money prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG MONEY! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows! * Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EST (12:30PM PST), 8:00PM EST (5:00PM PST) and 9:30PM EST (6:30 PM PST). * There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more! * You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win REAL money from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE! * If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the money home! Come and win BIG MONEY everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Better than HQ

    5
    By Basher basher
    ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿผ
  • Awesome!

    5
    By The black night
    Great game, to give us both rewards, use this code when you enter: 6HPXFS
  • Awesome App

    5
    By Kyboy3232
    Cash Show app is crazy good. I won money on my first try playing. Granted it was only .09 cents, but you gotta start somewhere. Great job
  • Love it!

    5
    By Gjvhnmmmv6
    Itโ€™s fun and easy!!
  • Fun!!!

    5
    By Marcus11x
    Answering trivia questions and building up money. Why not?
  • Awesome game

    5
    By tm3194
    Absolutely LOVE the fact that you start splitting the pot half way through. You might not make it all the way to the end but at least you can pick up some spare change on the way ๐Ÿ˜Š
  • Cash for real

    5
    By hardlife8
    Real was the thing that caught my attention and it is real and easy to win free cash
  • Wow

    5
    By Amerzn
    Love this game
  • Fun!!!

    5
    By Arakiohana
    Awesome Iโ€™m hooked!
  • Lots of fun

    5
    By triciaott
    Playing for fun and possibly make a few dollars cant ask for more fun than that.

keyboard_arrow_up